Information in accordance with Section 5 of the Telemedia Act

Touristik Service Waldeck-Ederbergland GmbH
Auf Lülingskreuz 60
34497 Korbach

Represented by
Managing Director: Klaus Dieter Brandstetter
Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Jürgen van der Horst

Telephone: 00 49 (0) 5631 – 954 359
Fax: 00 49 (0) 5631 – 954 378
Email: info[at]

The Eder Cycle Path includes the following municipal partners:

  • District of Waldeck-Frankenberg
  • District of Siegen-Wittgenstein
  • community ofttertbrueck
  • City of Bad Berleburg
  • City of Hatzfeld (Eder)
  • City of Battenberg (Eder)
  • Municipality of Allendorf (Eder)
  • City of Frankenberg (Eder)
  • Municipality of Voehl
  • Municipality of Edertal
  • City of Bad Wildungen
  • City of Fritzlar
  • City of Felsberg
  • Municipality of Wabern
  • Municipality of Edermuende

registration in the commercial register
Registration number: HRB 602
Registration court: District Court of Korbach

Sales tax identification number according to §27 a sales tax law
DE 223021956

Responsible for the content according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV
Klaus-Dieter Brandstetter

Quellenangaben für die verwendeten Bilder und Grafiken:

Touristik Service Waldeck-Ederbergland GmbH
cap photography
Edersee Marketing GmbH
Staatsbad Bad Wildungen GmbH
Bison World Wittgenstein

This website uses technology and content from the Outdooractive platform.

Note on online dispute resolution in accordance with Art. 14 Para. 1 ODR-VO:
The European Commission provides a platform for on-line dispute resolution (OS), which can be found under .